Google Enhanced

by Lynn

If you get frustrated when you type something into the Google search bar and the results aren’t what you’re looking for, then I have a solution for you.

Sign-up for Google’s Power Searching free online video based course.  You’re probably thinking: come on, I have a college degree, what can I possibly gain from taking this course?  I’ll be the first to admit that I learned something just by taking the pre-assessment!

As most of us have accepted, Google dominates when it comes to information acces.  It knows you better than most of your acquaintances, so you should make the best of the situation and learn how to utilize it.  Maybe one day you’ll be smart enough to deceive Google!

On a similar note: Google Glasses.

I should have guessed that the private sector would beat the government in becoming Big Brother.

